Contact Us


Learn about our products, view online manuals, get the latest downloads and get service, support and professional advice. We're here to help. Need help with order information, repair status, shipping FAQs, product registrations or help finding a Support Center? Please contact us.


Need help with an existing order?


       hover-men-support-center-icons-2-.png                       hover-men-support-center-icons-3-.png                       hover-men-support-center-icons-1-.png       

Process a Return      Process a Refund       Warranty Service


How To & Troubleshooting


       hover-men-support-center-icons-5-.png                       hover-men-support-center-icons-4-.png                       customer-support-center-icon-2018.png      

  Shopping FAQs       Parts & Accessories      Product Support


Global Customer Support Center


0 0 - 8 6 - 1 3 8 - 8 4 4 9 - 5 2 4 3

Operating Hours : 

Mon-Fri 8:00 pm - 8:00 am US Pacific Time (11:00 pm - 11:00 am US Eastern Time)

HOVER MEN ELECTRIC SCOOTERS CO.,LTD

BLDG 379, Lantian West Road, Yongkang, 321300, China


The United States and Canada


1 -  4 0 4 - 4 8 8 - 4 8 3 5

Operating Hours :  

Mon-Fri 6:30 am - 2:30 pm US Pacific Time (9:30 am - 5:30 pm US Eastern Time) 

HOVER MEN CUSTOMER SERVICE CENTER

3050 Five Forks Trickum Road, Suite D438, Lilburn, GA 30047


Contact Us Online


Talk to a live agent for help with your order, product information and support. Available Mon-Fri 11:00 pm - 11:00 am EST

Live Chat►


E-mail Support


*Please allow up to 12 hours for a response to your question. Fill out the form below to send a question to the Hover Men Support Team. Fields marked with an asterisk (*) must be filled out.